The Edwards Team brings depth and breadth to the National Capital Zone (2) and the Midwest Zone (5) under the SeaPort-e contract.

SeaPort-e Geographical Zones

(1) Northeast Zone
(2) National Capital Zone
(3) Mid Atlantic Zone
(4) Gulf Coast Zone
(5) Midwest Zone
(6) Southwest Zone
(7) Northwest Zone

The dividing line between Zones 2 and 3 is 75-miles south of Washington, DC.