Leading Virtual and Hybrid Teams Workshop

Your CMMC journey begins with a solid foundation. This 5-day course provides a comprehensive look at the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) standard and prepares participants to perform as effective CMMC assessors. With world-class instructors with decades of experience, participants can expect a well-rounded view of CMMC.

CMMC 2.0

The release of CMMC 2.0 from the Department of Defense hasn’t changed what Edwards has to offer participants of our CCP Exam Prep Course. Anticipated improvements will address the new model – but our CCP courses are in full swing and delivering EVERY BIT OF VALUE you would expect from Edwards Performance Solutions!

Exam Prep Benefits

Course Overview

Who is it for?

“The instructors enriched the class with real-world experiences. I left the class with a comprehensive understanding of the history of CMMC, how to effectively interpret the requirements and assessment objectives of CMMC from the perspectives of both an OSC and an assessor, and many more!”

Leading Virtual and Hybrid Teams Training Schedule

Edwards Performance Solutions provides more than just a 5-day course. Our instructors support you from the very beginning until after you have passed your exam. The instruction, along with the resources, provide an impeccable starting point to your CMMC journey.

Before Training

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

During Training

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

After Training

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

“The process was done really well. I have a much better perspective on what I need to put together and how the policy and process and plans should look”

START YOUR JOURNEY

This session is planned to take place virtually across the following dates from 9 am – 5 pm EST:

  • Monday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Friday, December 10

Instructors: Jeff Baldwin, Joy Beland, Jacob Horne, and Brian Hubbard

This session is planned to take place virtually across the following dates from 9 am – 5 pm EST:

  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14

Instructors: Joy Beland (Additional instructors TBD)

This session is planned to take place virtually across the following dates from 9 am – 5 pm EST:

  • Monday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Friday, February 18

Instructors: Joy Beland (Additional instructors TBD)